TARGET contact information

E-mail the TARGET Program Committee

The TARGET program only accepts sophomores and juniors attending high schools in ILLINOIS.

Mailing address

Fermilab / TARGET
MS 117
P.O. Box 500
Batavia, Illinois 60510


Committee Members

Mario Lucero Diversity & Inclusion Specialist, TARGET Program Coordinator
Sandra Charles Laboratory Talent Acquisition, Diversity & Inclusion Manager
Jodi Coghill Technical Division, Program Chair §
Karie Badgley   Technical Division, Associate Scientist
Javier Duarte Particle Physics Division, Lederman Fellow
Raquel Castillo Fernandez and David Caratelli  Neutrino Division, Research Associates
Manolis Kargiantoulakis  Particle Physics Division, Research Associate
Fermilab staff scientist
§ Fermilab staff engineer

2018 TARGET Program Job Submission