Contact

The Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion is a resource and guide for the entire Fermilab community.

Sandra Charles

Chief Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Officer

scharles@fnal.gov

 

 

Cara Brown

 

Illinois Workforce Initiative Liaison

630-840-5516

cnbrown@fnal.gov

Amanda Early

 

STEM Ambassador

630-840-4165

aearly@fnal.gov

Cortez Watkins

Diversity & Inclusion Specialist; Workforce Pathways and Community Outreach

630-840-2238

cwatkins@fnal.gov

Anahi Ruiz Beltran

Diversity & Inclusion; Culture, Climate and Belonging

630-840-5446

anahirb@fnal.gov

Judy Nunez

Internships Program Administrator

630-840-3415

jnunez@fnal.gov

Mallory Bowman

Internships Program Administrator

630-840-5292

mbowman@fnal.gov

Laura Rogas

Directorate Administrator, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

630-840-6966

lrogas@fnal.gov