SIST Program Contact info

E-mail the SIST Committee

Qualified students are undergraduates attending colleges and universities in the United States.

Mailing address

Fermilab / SIST
MS 117
P.O. Box 500
Batavia, Illinois 60510


Committee Members

Sandra Charles Laboratory Talent Acquisition, Diversity and Inclusion Manager
Laura Fields Scientific Computing Division, program chair 
Alexander Martinez PIP II, program vice chair §
Raul Campos Accelerator Division §
Jason Eddy Finance Section
Alex Drlica-Wagner Particle Physics Division
Michael Geelhoed Illinois Accelerator Research Center (IARC) §
Aisha Ibrahim Accelerator Division §
Tanya Levshina Scientific Computing Division
Carrie McGivern Neutrino Division 
Brian Nord Scientific Computing Division
Charles Orozco Technical Division §
Ryan Rivera Scientific Computing Division §
Arden Warner Accelerator Division
Fermilab staff scientist
§ Fermilab staff engineer


2020 SIST Job Submission